Your new medical

and wellness destination

The Project

We live in a world that’s constantly changing, requiring us to move ever faster. We strive to keep up with a routine that challenges and sometimes surpasses us. We let ourselves be absorbed by daily life and stress, often forgetting about the most important: our well-being, our personal development and our health.

HealthScape is a unique avant-garde project that puts patients and their health at the heart of its priorities, a destination that incorporates evasion and trust to change our perspective of the medical world.

This health village – the first of its kind in Mauritius – will propose an integrated offer, comprising a range of medical and paramedical services from expert professionals who are passionate about their jobs. To provide the best services, the different institutions will be equipped with state-of-the-art medical and paramedical tools.

Located at the heart of a verdant natural environment conducive to patients’ well-being, HealthScape will be an innovative medical and wellness destination to heal, to recover and to develop – a haven of peace for patients to feel serene and surrounded.

Our Partners

Our first operational partners

 

Your health and well-being centre, combining innovation and performance to bring together multidisciplinary players under one roof. The Act has acquired high-end equipment to provide you with high quality health care.

 

Thanks to a team of medical experts who listen, advise and offer quality services to its customers, MedActiv distributes a selection of medicines and parapharmaceuticals that are essential to its patients’ health and well-being. Today, MedActiv is seen as a leader on the Mauritian market, with 7 pharmacies positioned at strategic locations across the island.

 

RM Club Mauritius will be a Premium sports & wellness centre, including Foot 5, Squash, Badminton, Fitness, Strength Training, Climbing, Calisthenics, Lounge Bar & Restaurant.

Its diversified offer will accommodate both athletes and families, regulars and beginners. Its top-of-the-range services, thanks to its e-connected equipment and professional team, will make it unique in Mauritius. The club will complete its sports offer with a children’s corner and a lounge bar/restaurant. Its high facilities will allow the RM Club to host major local and international sporting events.

We’ve imagined and conceptualised this project together.

IBLlife
BLOOMAGE-LOGO-CMYK

Votre nouvelle destination

médicale et bien-être

Le Projet

Nous vivons dans un monde constamment en mouvement qui nous impose d’aller toujours plus vite. Nous nous attachons à tenir le rythme d’une routine qui nous amène à nous surpasser et parfois nous dépasse. Nous nous laissons absorber par le quotidien et le stress, quitte à en oublier l’essentiel : notre bien-être, notre épanouissement et notre santé.

HealthScape est un projet unique et avant-gardiste qui place la santé et le patient au cœur de ses priorités ; une destination qui intègre une notion d’évasion et de confiance pour changer notre rapport au monde médical.

Ce village de santé, le premier de son genre à l’île Maurice, proposera une offre intégrée avec des services médicaux et paramédicaux grâce à des professionnels experts et passionnés. Pour offrir les meilleurs services, les différents centres seront équipés d’outils à la pointe de la technologie.

Au cœur d’un environnement naturel verdoyant propice au bien-être, HealthScape sera une destination médicale et bien-être inédite pour se soigner, se rétablir et tout simplement s’épanouir ; un havre de paix où nous nous sentirons sereins et entourés.

Les Partenaires

Nos premiers partenaires opérationnels

 

Votre pôle de santé et bien-être, alliant innovation et performance, qui regroupe des acteurs pluridisciplinaires sous un même toit. The Act s’est doté d’équipements de pointe pour vous offrir des soins de haute qualité.

 

Composée d’une équipe qui assure écoute, conseils et qualité à ses clients, MedActiv distribue des médicaments et produits parapharmaceutiques incontournables pour la santé et le bien-être. MedActiv est aujourd’hui considéré comme l’un des leaders sur le marché mauricien avec ses 7 pharmacies situées à des points stratégiques de l’île.

 

RM Club Mauritius sera un complexe sports/bien-être Premium, incluant Foot 5, Squash, Badminton, Fitness, Musculation, Escalade, Gymnastique, Lounge Bar & restaurant.

Son offre variée sera adaptée aussi bien aux sportifs qu’aux familles, aux initiés comme aux débutants. Ses prestations haut de gamme, notamment grâce à son matériel e-connecté et son équipe professionnelle formée en continu en fera un produit unique à Maurice. Le club complétera son offre sportive avec un espace dédié aux enfants et un lounge bar / restaurant. Ses infrastructures de qualité permettront au RM Club d’accueillir des évènements sportifs locaux et internationaux de grande envergure.

Ce projet, nous l’avons imaginé et créé ensemble.

IBLlife
BLOOMAGE-LOGO-CMYK